Welcome to the California Horse Racing Board

The mission of the California Horse Racing Board is to ensure the integrity, viability, and safety of the California horse racing industry by regulating pari-mutuel wagering for the protection of the public, promoting horse racing, breeding, and wagering opportunities, and fostering safe racing through the development and enforcement of track safety standards and regulations for the health and welfare of all participants.

Click the right arrow (>) to show more videos. Additional videos in our Judd Pescarolo Oak Le Mans 2010 J.Nicolet R.Hein J-F.Yvon SPARK 1 43 S2566 M page and our Brabham BT49 no. 6 7th silverinian GP Formula 1 1980 (Ricardo Zunino) page

Jal Jet Tractor 1 100 Bandai 2343 Airport Series No 20 Ovp Hb3 Å
Mercedes Amg Gt3 Team Htp Motorsport Th 24H Spa 2017 SPARK 1 43 SB144 Model
Jaguar G3 Team Emily Frey H Spa 2016 Frey Ortelli Costa SPARK 1 43 SB121 MAlpine M64 No.51 Lemans 1965 (G.Verrier - R. Masson)
Porsche 718 no. 12 6th US GP Formula 1 1963 (Geetha Godin de Beaufort)
Audi A4 Dtm Shanghai 2010 Darryl O'Young 300 Ex. SPARK 1 43 SA009 Model
Ford Fiesta Rs Wrc N.12 Retired Monte Carlo 2014 Delecour 1 43 Spark S3794 Model
Audi R8 Lms GT3 No.15 Cup Champion 2017 (Alessio Picariello)
Aston Martin V8 Vantage Le Mans 2015 Dalla Lana Lamy Lauda Spark 1 43 S4675

Quick Links

Mercedes Sls Amg Gt3 Team Mann-Filter H Nurburgring 2017 SPARK 1 43 SG317